A guide to triggers/common fears in The X-Files

panasonicyouth:

This project was inspired by rabblevolunteer, who had asked just how scary my favorite show in the world could be. I was totally interested in figuring out what episodes a person might skip if they had particular fears or triggers, and then this was born. I want people to watch this show. It is the most important television show I have ever watched, and the character of Dana Scully is formative to who I am today. At the same time, I like the idea of making TV accessible to people, of being able to warn them what they’re getting into. People should have the freedom to make such choices, and I hope this guide can help you enjoy The X-Files as well.

The Complete The X-Files Guide 

(For those with certain triggers and fears)

Read More

via Tumblr http://knittingandsljivovica.tumblr.com/post/38024897193

Leave a Reply

