: Did you all know I almost died because of fat phobia in the medical world?

: Did you all know I almost died because of fat phobia in the medical world?:

missmisandry:

I’ve always been chubby. Always.

When I was about seven, I started getting these episodes where my heart would race and I would get light headed and even faint. My mom would call the pediatrician and he’d tell us to come in, but by the time we got there my heart had slowed…

via Tumblr http://knittingandsljivovica.tumblr.com/post/41240267126

Leave a Reply

